Planning Committee


The Planning Committee serves to solicit the views of the entire School community and is responsible for facilitating the formation and continual updating of the School's strategic vision and plans. Recommendations from the Committee are referred to the Director for action.

Contact Information:

  • L. Monika Moskal, Associate Professor/SEFS Associate Director, 206-225-1510,


Name Chair Title
Monika Moskal Chair Associate Director
David Butman Assistant Professor
Beth Gardner Assistant Professor
Wendy Gibble Conservation and Education Manager
Joshua Lawler Professor
Wendy Star Administrator
Sarah Thomas Outreach and Events Specialist
Michelle Trudeau Director of Student Services
Karl Wirsing Director of Communications